奇異果的健康與美容價值

  • 奇異果肉含有大量食用纖維, 能有助保護腸道健康.
  • 奇異果含有大量維他命 A、維他命 K、維他命 E 及黃酮類抗氧化物, 例如乙型胡蘿蔔素、葉黃素和黃嘌呤. 同時含有豐富維他命 C, 所提供的份量超過每日建議攝取量 (DRI) 的150%.
  • 奇異果籽含有豐富的 omega 3 脂肪酸, 能減低患上冠心病的風險.
  • 研究同時發現, 奇異果內的某些物質有類似阿斯匹靈的薄血功效, 能幫助減少中風和心臟病發.
  • 同時蘊含豐富的鉀電解質, 能幫助控制血壓.
  • 奇異果能提供達至美國建議每日攝取量 10% 的葉酸. 葉酸是人體紅血球再生與形成的必須要素. 缺乏葉酸可能會引致部分貧血問題, 對於懷孕母親避免嬰兒出現先天缺陷特別重要.

 

 

  • 奇異果蘊含豐富的抗氧化物, 能有效阻延全身的老化跡象. 抗氧化物能中和損害健康細胞和加速衰老的自由基, 包括改善皮膚厚度、彈性及緊緻度.
  • 奇異果含有大量食用纖維和抗氧化物, 更可有效通便. 經常飲用奇異果汁可幫助人體清除毒素和廢物.
  • 奇異果中的大量維他命 E 也能保持肌膚滋潤和修護. 維他命 E 有助皮膚細胞再生, 能增加皮膚彈性, 重現朝氣.

 

 

  • 維他命 C 有保持皮膚年輕亮澤的功效. 同時是製造骨膠原的必須養份. 骨膠原是一種結締蛋白, 能令肌膚保持緊緻柔滑. 假如身體有擦傷和割傷, 骨膠原更可幫助痊癒. 同時可防止皮膚變得粗糙和乾燥.
  • 混合奇異果蓉與檸檬汁, 然後敷在臉上. 等候 15 分鐘然後以清水洗淨. 這種面膜能幫助控制過量油脂分泌.
  • 奇異果含有天然果酸和消炎功效. 能夠幫助消除粉刺, 潔淨毛孔, 防止暗瘡進一步惡化. 只需在皮膚受影響位置塗上磨爛的奇異果蓉, 即可有效紓緩多種皮膚發炎, 例如毛囊感染、暗瘡、青春痘和膿瘡.
  • 奇異果含有豐富的氨基酸, 能夠對抗有害的光線並避免陽光對肌膚造成損害.
  • 定期飲用奇異果汁能刺激皮膚深層細胞生長. 同時可改善皮膚缺水問題, 令皮膚更青春亮澤.

奇異果包含的其他成份包括纖維、水、ω3 及 ω6脂肪酸與及多種強勁的抗氧化物。奇異果其中一個最主要的優點是利尿, 這主要和奇異果蘊含大量纖維有關.

纖維能幫助保持腸道健康和排出毒素。一份奇異果 (76 克) 能提供 10% 的每日建議纖維攝取量 (3 克)。這種獨特的水果同時含有大量的 Omega-3 及 Omega-6 脂肪酸,而脂肪酸就被廣泛用以預防和治療心血管疾病,同時能幫助更好的控制身體炎症。奇異果中黑色的細小果籽特別含有豐富的脂肪酸.

奇異果在眾多水果中脫穎而出,另一個主要原因是因為它蘊含豐富的葉黃素。葉黃素是一種色素,能夠保護視力,同時能幫助保持皮膚健康,作用就有如「體內的太陽鏡」。研究調查顯示,就像所有水果蔬菜一樣,經常食用奇異果有助預防心血管疾病、肥胖症和二型糖尿病,同時可以降低膽固醇和其他慢性退化性疾病。

 

2相關參考資料

 

Share This

Kiwi for health & beauty

  • Kiwi is a rich source of dietary fiber and is considered to be colon – protecting.
  • It contains very good levels of vitamin A, vitamin K, vitamin E and flavonoid anti-oxidants such as beta carotene, lutein and xanthin. It is also an excellent source of Vitamin C and provides over 150% of the daily recommended intake (DRI).
  • Kiwi seeds are an excellent source of omega 3 fatty acids, linked to reduction of risks of coronary heart disease.
  • Research has shown that certain substances in kiwi functions as blood thinner similar to aspirin, thus protecting from strokes and heart attacks
  • It is a very rich source of potassium electrolyte, which helps control blood pressure.
    Kiwifruit provides 10% of the U.S. Recommended Daily Allowance of folic acid, or folate. Folic acid is essential to the reproduction and formation of red blood cells. Lack of folic acid can contribute to some problems of anemia and it is especially important for expectant mothers to protect against birth defects.

 

 

  • Kiwis are a major source of antioxidants that can delay the effects of aging throughout the body. Antioxidants neutralize the free radicals that can damage healthy cells and hasten the process of degeneration, including changes in skin thickness, elasticity and firmness.
  • Kiwi is loaded with dietary fiber and antioxidants, making it an excellent laxative. Regular consumption of the kiwi fruit juice aids the body in eliminating toxins and wastes.
  • The high amounts of Vitamin Ein kiwifruit keeps the skin moisturized and well-conditioned. It is used in the regeneration of skin cells, thus assisting in making the skin flexible and youthful.

 

 

  • Vitamin C is beneficial for keeping the skin young and vibrant. It is an essential ingredient required for the production of collagen. Collagen is a connective protein required for keeping the skin firm and supple. It assists in healing of abrasion and cuts. It also prevents the skin from becoming rough and dry.
  • Mix kiwi pulp with lemon juice and apply it on to the skin. Leave it for 15 minutes and wash it off with cold water. This face pack helps control excess sebum production
  • Kiwi fruit contains natural AHAs and anti-inflammatory properties. They help fight acne and clear the pores to prevent further breakout. Applying mashed kiwi fruit topically on the skin can bring down various forms of skin inflammations like boils, zits, pimples and abscess.
  • Kiwi fruit is rich in amino acids which fight the harmful rays of the sun, preventing sun damage.
  • Consuming kiwi fruit juice on a regular basis stimulates the development of new cells in the skin layers. It also improves the hydration of the skin, thus making the skin younger and glowing.

Other ingredients contained in Kiwi, is the fiber, water, the ω3 and ω6 fatty acids and many powerful antioxidants. One of the most prevalent beneficial properties of Kiwi is the diuretic effect, which is due primarily to the fiber containing.

Fiber help maintain bowel health and in the removal of toxic substances from this. A Kiwi portion (76gr.) provides 10% of the daily recommended amount of finer (3gr).
This unique fruit is a valuable source of Omega-3 and Omega-6 fatty acids, which are widely used to prevent as well as treat cardiovascular diseases, as well as for better control of inflammation in the body. Fatty acids, especially those in small black seeds of Kiwi.

Lutein is another ingredient that distinguishes in Kiwi. It is a pigment, which protects vision, acting like “internal sunglasses”, as it helps to better skin health. It is worth mentioning that, like all fruits and vegetables, and regular consumption of Kiwi, has been shown by surveys that helps prevent cardiovascular disease, obesity, type 2 diabetes, lower cholesterol, and other chronic degenerative diseases.

 

2Relevant Bibliography

 

Share This